Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5402 Train Route and Timetable

D5402 is a high speed train running from Zhuji Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5402 1 Zhuji -- 06:49 0min
D5402 2 Hangzhou 07:39 07:45 50min
D5402 3 Haining 08:19 08:21 01h 30min
D5402 4 Jiaxing 08:37 08:39 01h 48min
D5402 5 Shanghai South 09:28 -- 02h 39min