Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5378 Train Route and Timetable

D5378 is a high speed train running from Linfen West Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5378 1 Linfen West -- 17:16 0min
D5378 2 Jiexiu East 17:55 17:57 39min
D5378 3 Taigu West 18:19 18:22 01h 03min
D5378 4 Taiyuan 18:48 19:01 01h 32min
D5378 5 19:19 19:21 02h 03min
D5378 6 19:37 19:40 02h 21min
D5378 7 19:54 19:56 02h 38min
D5378 8 Shanyin 20:35 20:38 03h 19min
D5378 9 Yingxian 20:52 20:55 03h 36min
D5378 10 Huairen East 21:09 21:12 03h 53min
D5378 11 Datong South 21:36 -- 04h 20min