Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5367 Train Route and Timetable

D5367 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Linfen West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5367 1 Datong South -- 12:59 0min
D5367 2 14:13 14:15 01h 14min
D5367 3 14:29 14:31 01h 30min
D5367 4 14:47 14:49 01h 48min
D5367 5 Taiyuan 15:07 15:15 02h 08min
D5367 6 Jinzhong 15:33 15:35 02h 34min
D5367 7 Taigu West 15:48 15:50 02h 49min
D5367 8 Pingyao Ancient City 16:08 16:10 03h 09min
D5367 9 Linfen West 16:55 -- 03h 56min