Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5366 Train Route and Timetable

D5366 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5366 1 Taiyuan -- 10:09 0min
D5366 2 10:27 10:29 18min
D5366 3 10:45 10:47 36min
D5366 4 11:01 11:03 52min
D5366 5 Shanyin 11:41 11:43 01h 32min
D5366 6 Yingxian 11:57 11:59 01h 48min
D5366 7 Huairen East 12:14 12:16 02h 05min
D5366 8 Datong South 12:39 -- 02h 30min