Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5329 Train Route and Timetable

D5329 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Yuncheng North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5329 1 Taiyuan South -- 16:42 0min
D5329 2 Taigu West 17:01 17:03 19min
D5329 3 Pingyao Ancient City 17:21 17:23 39min
D5329 4 Linfen West 18:07 18:10 01h 25min
D5329 5 Yuncheng North 18:47 -- 02h 05min