Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5321 Train Route and Timetable

D5321 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Yuncheng North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5321 1 Taiyuan South -- 09:09 0min
D5321 2 Taigu West 09:28 09:30 19min
D5321 3 Hongdong West 10:21 10:23 01h 12min
D5321 4 Houma West 10:48 10:50 01h 39min
D5321 5 Yuncheng North 11:13 -- 02h 04min