Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5317 Train Route and Timetable

D5317 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Yongji North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5317 1 Taiyuan South -- 08:32 0min
D5317 2 Jinzhong 08:43 08:46 11min
D5317 3 Taigu West 08:59 09:01 27min
D5317 4 Pingyao Ancient City 09:19 09:21 47min
D5317 5 Linfen West 10:05 10:08 01h 33min
D5317 6 Yuncheng North 10:45 10:50 02h 13min
D5317 7 Yongji North 11:10 -- 02h 38min