Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5313 Train Route and Timetable

D5313 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Yuncheng North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5313 1 Taiyuan South -- 06:52 0min
D5313 2 Jinzhong 07:03 07:13 11min
D5313 3 Taigu West 07:26 07:28 34min
D5313 4 Huozhou East 08:06 08:08 01h 14min
D5313 5 Linfen West 08:32 08:34 01h 40min
D5313 6 Houma West 08:54 08:56 02h 02min
D5313 7 Wenxi West 09:10 09:12 02h 18min
D5313 8 Yuncheng North 09:27 -- 02h 35min