Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5197 Train Route and Timetable

D5197 is a high speed train running from Nanchong Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5197 1 Nanchong -- 17:49 0min
D5197 2 Pengxi 18:12 18:16 23min
D5197 3 Suining 18:28 18:34 39min
D5197 4 Daying East 18:50 19:05 01h 01min
D5197 5 Chengdu East 19:52 -- 02h 03min