Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5195 Train Route and Timetable

D5195 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5195 1 Dazhou -- 19:06 0min
D5195 2 Yingshan 19:53 19:56 47min
D5195 3 Pengan 20:07 20:09 01h 01min
D5195 4 Nanchong 20:32 20:35 01h 26min
D5195 5 Suining 21:06 21:09 02h 0min
D5195 6 Chengdu East 22:06 -- 03h 0min