Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5190 Train Route and Timetable

D5190 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Nanchong Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5190 1 Chengdu East -- 20:34 0min
D5190 2 Daying East 21:21 21:26 47min
D5190 3 Suining 21:43 21:48 01h 09min
D5190 4 Nanchong 22:22 -- 01h 48min