Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5186 Train Route and Timetable

D5186 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5186 1 Chengdu East -- 13:42 0min
D5186 2 Suining 14:39 14:41 57min
D5186 3 Pengxi 14:56 14:58 01h 14min
D5186 4 Dazhou 16:27 -- 02h 45min