Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5185 Train Route and Timetable

D5185 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5185 1 Dazhou -- 15:35 0min
D5185 2 Yingshan 16:22 16:24 47min
D5185 3 Nanchong 16:54 16:56 01h 19min
D5185 4 Chengdu East 18:23 -- 02h 48min