Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5181 Train Route and Timetable

D5181 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5181 1 Dazhou -- 09:15 0min
D5181 2 Nanchong 10:26 10:28 01h 11min
D5181 3 Chengdu East 11:53 -- 02h 38min