Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5178 Train Route and Timetable

D5178 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangan South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5178 1 Chengdu East -- 17:52 0min
D5178 2 Daying East 18:40 18:42 48min
D5178 3 Suining 18:59 19:02 01h 07min
D5178 4 Pengxi 19:18 19:20 01h 26min
D5178 5 Nanchong 19:45 19:47 01h 53min
D5178 6 Yuechi 20:19 20:26 02h 27min
D5178 7 Guangan South 20:37 -- 02h 45min