Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5176 Train Route and Timetable

D5176 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Nanbu Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5176 1 Chengdu East -- 15:19 0min
D5176 2 Daying East 16:06 16:08 47min
D5176 3 Nanchong North 16:54 16:56 01h 35min
D5176 4 Nanbu 17:21 -- 02h 02min