Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5175 Train Route and Timetable

D5175 is a high speed train running from Nanchong Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5175 1 Nanchong -- 14:38 0min
D5175 2 Suining 15:09 15:11 31min
D5175 3 Daying East 15:27 15:35 49min
D5175 4 Chengdu East 16:22 -- 01h 44min