Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5162 Train Route and Timetable

D5162 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5162 1 Chengdu East -- 10:40 0min
D5162 2 Daying East 11:27 11:29 47min
D5162 3 Suining 11:45 11:47 01h 05min
D5162 4 Nanchong 12:21 12:25 01h 41min
D5162 5 Yingshan 12:55 12:59 02h 15min
D5162 6 Dazhou 13:46 -- 03h 06min