Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D5106 Train Route and Timetable

D5106 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Changshou North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5106 1 Chengdu East -- 16:40 0min
D5106 2 Suining 17:36 17:39 56min
D5106 3 Chongqing North 18:44 18:50 02h 04min
D5106 4 Changshou North 19:20 -- 02h 40min