Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. D5102 Train Route Check

5 stops for No.“D5102” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5102 1 Chengdu East -- 16:50 0min
D5102 2 Suining 17:50 17:52 01h 0min
D5102 3 Tongnan 18:21 18:25 01h 31min
D5102 4 Hechuan 18:49 18:51 01h 59min
D5102 5 Chongqing North 19:16 -- 02h 26min