Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D5101 Train Route and Timetable

D5101 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D5101 1 Chongqing North -- 07:40 0min
D5101 2 Hechuan 08:05 08:07 25min
D5101 3 Tongnan 08:30 08:32 50min
D5101 4 Suining 09:00 09:02 01h 20min
D5101 5 Daying East 09:18 09:20 01h 38min
D5101 6 Chengdu East 10:10 -- 02h 30min