Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D49 Train Route and Timetable

D49 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Tongliao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D49 1 Beijing -- 13:36 0min
D49 2 Qinhuangdao 15:52 15:54 02h 16min
D49 3 Huludao North 16:52 16:53 03h 16min
D49 4 Jinzhou South 17:10 17:23 03h 34min
D49 5 Anshan West 18:26 18:28 04h 50min
D49 6 Liaoyang 18:39 18:41 05h 03min
D49 7 Shenyang 19:06 19:10 05h 30min
D49 8 Tongliao 20:32 -- 06h 56min