Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4732 Train Route and Timetable

D4732 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4732 1 Guangzhou South -- 05:00 0min
D4732 2 Guilin West 07:18 07:23 02h 18min
D4732 3 Congjiang 08:13 08:16 03h 13min
D4732 4 Duyun East 09:04 09:08 04h 04min
D4732 5 Longli North 09:34 09:44 04h 34min
D4732 6 Guiyang East 10:03 10:07 05h 03min
D4732 7 Xifeng 10:33 10:35 05h 33min
D4732 8 Zunyi 11:02 11:04 06h 02min
D4732 9 Tongzi East 11:26 11:28 06h 26min
D4732 10 Chongqing West 12:28 -- 07h 28min