Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4730 Train Route and Timetable

D4730 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4730 1 Guangzhou South -- 04:35 0min
D4730 2 Duyun East 08:29 08:31 03h 54min
D4730 3 Guiyang East 09:11 09:15 04h 36min
D4730 4 Zunyi 10:04 10:06 05h 29min
D4730 5 Loushanguan South 10:20 10:29 05h 45min
D4730 6 Qijiang East 11:16 11:18 06h 41min
D4730 7 Chongqing West 11:44 -- 07h 09min