Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4551 Train Route and Timetable

D4551 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4551 1 Guangzhou -- 04:48 0min
D4551 2 Foshan West 05:08 05:32 20min
D4551 3 Guilin West 07:50 07:54 03h 02min
D4551 4 Duyun East 09:29 09:32 04h 41min
D4551 5 Guidingxian 09:50 09:52 05h 02min
D4551 6 Guiyang East 10:19 10:25 05h 31min
D4551 7 Dafang 11:07 11:09 06h 19min
D4551 8 Yibin West 12:21 12:25 07h 33min
D4551 9 Xinji South 13:30 13:32 08h 42min
D4551 10 Chengdu East 13:55 -- 09h 07min