Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D45 Train Route and Timetable

D45 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D45 1 Beijing -- 06:55 0min
D45 2 Tangshan North 08:05 08:07 01h 10min
D45 3 Luanxian 08:33 08:35 01h 38min
D45 4 Beidaihe 09:08 09:10 02h 13min
D45 5 Qinhuangdao 09:26 09:28 02h 31min
D45 6 Shanhaiguan 09:46 09:49 02h 51min
D45 7 Suizhong North 10:13 10:14 03h 18min
D45 8 Panjin 11:21 11:23 04h 26min
D45 9 Bayuquan 12:06 12:08 05h 11min
D45 10 Wafangdian West 12:29 12:40 05h 34min
D45 11 Dalian North 13:09 -- 06h 14min