Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4391 Train Route and Timetable

D4391 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Huanxian Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4391 1 Xian North -- 13:17 0min
D4391 2 Xianyang North 13:30 13:32 13min
D4391 3 Qianxian 13:46 13:48 29min
D4391 4 Yongshou West 14:00 14:02 43min
D4391 5 Ningxian 14:33 14:36 01h 16min
D4391 6 Qingyang 14:52 14:54 01h 35min
D4391 7 Qingcheng 15:11 15:13 01h 54min
D4391 8 Quzi 15:27 15:29 02h 10min
D4391 9 Huanxian 15:40 -- 02h 23min