Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4293 Train Route and Timetable

D4293 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4293 1 Nanning East -- 06:02 0min
D4293 2 Wuzhou South 07:32 07:37 01h 30min
D4293 3 Zhaoqing East 08:26 08:28 02h 24min
D4293 4 Foshan West 08:48 09:12 02h 46min
D4293 5 Guangzhou 09:37 -- 03h 35min