Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4289 Train Route and Timetable

D4289 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4289 1 Nanning East -- 06:21 0min
D4289 2 Pingnan South 07:28 07:30 01h 07min
D4289 3 Wuzhou South 07:57 08:02 01h 36min
D4289 4 Yunfu East 08:34 08:36 02h 13min
D4289 5 Zhaoqing East 08:56 08:58 02h 35min
D4289 6 Foshan West 09:18 09:26 02h 57min
D4289 7 Guangzhou South 09:45 -- 03h 24min