Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4286 Train Route and Timetable

D4286 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4286 1 Dalian North -- 09:08 0min
D4286 2 Bayuquan 09:51 09:53 43min
D4286 3 Panjin 10:39 10:42 01h 31min
D4286 4 Jinzhou South 11:18 11:20 02h 10min
D4286 5 Huludao North 11:37 11:38 02h 29min
D4286 6 Dongdaihe 12:16 12:18 03h 08min
D4286 7 Shanhaiguan 12:25 12:28 03h 17min
D4286 8 Beidaihe 12:53 12:57 03h 45min
D4286 9 Tangshan 13:32 13:44 04h 24min
D4286 10 Binhai North 14:02 14:13 04h 54min
D4286 11 Tianjin West 14:41 -- 05h 33min