Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4262 Train Route and Timetable

D4262 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4262 1 Foshan West -- 05:45 0min
D4262 2 Guilin West 07:45 07:49 02h 0min
D4262 3 Guiyang East 09:56 10:00 04h 11min
D4262 4 Zunyi 10:49 10:51 05h 04min
D4262 5 Tongzi East 11:13 11:15 05h 28min
D4262 6 Chongqing West 12:16 -- 06h 31min