Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4240 Train Route and Timetable

D4240 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Nanchong North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4240 1 Foshan West -- 06:11 0min
D4240 2 Guilin West 08:12 08:19 02h 01min
D4240 3 Duyun East 09:58 10:00 03h 47min
D4240 4 Longli North 10:26 10:38 04h 15min
D4240 5 Guiyang East 10:57 11:03 04h 46min
D4240 6 Zunyi 11:52 11:54 05h 41min
D4240 7 Qijiang East 12:50 12:52 06h 39min
D4240 8 Chongqing West 13:18 13:32 07h 07min
D4240 9 Nanchong North 14:43 -- 08h 32min