Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D41 Train Route and Timetable

D41 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D41 1 Beijing -- 09:50 0min
D41 2 10:32 10:34 42min
D41 3 Qinhuangdao 12:10 12:13 02h 20min
D41 4 Shanhaiguan 12:30 12:33 02h 40min
D41 5 Suizhong North 12:58 12:59 03h 08min
D41 6 Jinzhou South 13:34 13:35 03h 44min
D41 7 Panjin 14:10 14:13 04h 20min
D41 8 Yingkou East 14:42 14:44 04h 52min
D41 9 Gaizhou West 14:55 14:57 05h 05min
D41 10 Puwan 15:35 15:37 05h 45min
D41 11 Dalian North 15:55 -- 06h 05min