Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4095 Train Route and Timetable

D4095 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4095 1 Nanning East -- 06:46 0min
D4095 2 Guigang 07:28 07:34 42min
D4095 3 Guiping 07:53 07:55 01h 07min
D4095 4 Pingnan South 08:09 08:11 01h 23min
D4095 5 Tengxian 08:30 08:32 01h 44min
D4095 6 Wuzhou South 08:44 08:49 01h 58min
D4095 7 Yunfu East 09:22 09:24 02h 36min
D4095 8 Zhaoqing East 09:44 09:46 02h 58min
D4095 9 Foshan West 10:06 10:08 03h 20min
D4095 10 Guangzhou South 10:27 -- 03h 41min