Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4061 Train Route and Timetable

D4061 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Lanzhou West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4061 1 Xian North -- 09:54 0min
D4061 2 Yangling South 10:22 10:24 28min
D4061 3 Baoji South 10:49 10:51 55min
D4061 4 Tianshui South 11:35 11:37 01h 41min
D4061 5 Qinan 11:52 11:54 01h 58min
D4061 6 Dingxi North 12:33 12:35 02h 39min
D4061 7 Lanzhou West 13:05 -- 03h 11min