Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4047 Train Route and Timetable

D4047 is a high speed train running from Yinchuan Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4047 1 Yinchuan -- 15:00 0min
D4047 2 Wuzhong 15:29 15:31 29min
D4047 3 Qingcheng 16:42 16:44 01h 42min
D4047 4 Qingyang 17:02 17:04 02h 02min
D4047 5 Ningxian 17:19 17:21 02h 19min
D4047 6 Qianxian 17:57 17:59 02h 57min
D4047 7 Xianyang North 18:14 18:16 03h 14min
D4047 8 Xian North 18:30 -- 03h 30min