Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D4041 Train Route and Timetable

D4041 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Yinchuan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D4041 1 Xian North -- 11:00 0min
D4041 2 Xianyang North 11:13 11:15 13min
D4041 3 Qianxian 11:29 11:31 29min
D4041 4 Ningxian 12:10 12:12 01h 10min
D4041 5 Qingyang 12:28 12:30 01h 28min
D4041 6 Qingcheng 12:47 12:49 01h 47min
D4041 7 Wuzhong 14:03 14:05 03h 03min
D4041 8 Yinchuan 14:36 -- 03h 36min