Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3933 Train Route and Timetable

D3933 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3933 1 Nanning East -- 07:13 0min
D3933 2 Nanning 07:24 07:28 11min
D3933 3 Baise 08:44 08:48 01h 31min
D3933 4 Funing Yunnan 09:26 09:28 02h 13min
D3933 5 Puzhehei 10:17 10:20 03h 04min
D3933 6 Kunming South 11:28 11:34 04h 15min
D3933 7 Kunming 11:52 11:56 04h 39min
D3933 8 Chuxiong 12:54 12:56 05h 41min
D3933 9 Dali 13:54 -- 06h 41min