Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3932 Train Route and Timetable

D3932 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3932 1 Nanning East -- 07:13 0min
D3932 2 Nanning 07:24 07:28 11min
D3932 3 Baise 08:41 08:45 01h 28min
D3932 4 Funing Yunnan 09:24 09:26 02h 11min
D3932 5 Puzhehei 10:15 10:18 03h 02min
D3932 6 Kunming South 11:26 11:32 04h 13min
D3932 7 Kunming 11:50 11:55 04h 37min
D3932 8 Chuxiong 12:53 12:55 05h 40min
D3932 9 Dali 13:53 -- 06h 40min