Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3910 Train Route and Timetable

D3910 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3910 1 Kunming South -- 18:28 0min
D3910 2 Shilin West 18:46 18:48 18min
D3910 3 Mile 19:03 19:05 35min
D3910 4 Puzhehei 19:39 19:43 01h 11min
D3910 5 Guangnanxian 20:11 20:14 01h 43min
D3910 6 Baise 21:09 21:13 02h 41min
D3910 7 Tianyang 21:27 21:31 02h 59min
D3910 8 Pingguo 21:57 22:01 03h 29min
D3910 9 Nanning 22:40 22:44 04h 12min
D3910 10 Nanning East 22:55 -- 04h 27min