Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3908 Train Route and Timetable

D3908 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3908 1 Kunming South -- 16:55 0min
D3908 2 Mile 17:28 17:30 33min
D3908 3 Puzhehei 18:05 18:08 01h 10min
D3908 4 Funing Yunnan 18:55 18:57 02h 0min
D3908 5 Baise 19:38 19:42 02h 43min
D3908 6 Pingguo 20:20 20:24 03h 25min
D3908 7 Longan East 20:35 20:37 03h 40min
D3908 8 Nanning 21:10 21:14 04h 15min
D3908 9 Nanning East 21:25 -- 04h 30min