Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3907 Train Route and Timetable

D3907 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3907 1 Guilin North -- 14:56 0min
D3907 2 Liuzhou 16:10 16:14 01h 14min
D3907 3 Laibin North 16:40 16:42 01h 44min
D3907 4 Binyang 17:03 17:05 02h 07min
D3907 5 Nanning East 17:32 17:37 02h 36min
D3907 6 Nanning 17:48 17:52 02h 52min
D3907 7 Pingguo 18:30 18:34 03h 34min
D3907 8 Tianyang 19:00 19:02 04h 04min
D3907 9 Baise 19:18 19:22 04h 22min
D3907 10 Puzhehei 20:42 20:46 05h 46min
D3907 11 Kunming South 21:45 -- 06h 49min