Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3905 Train Route and Timetable

D3905 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3905 1 Liuzhou -- 12:22 0min
D3905 2 Laibin North 12:48 12:50 26min
D3905 3 Nanning East 13:33 13:46 01h 11min
D3905 4 Nanning 13:57 14:01 01h 35min
D3905 5 Tianyang 15:01 15:03 02h 39min
D3905 6 Baise 15:19 15:23 02h 57min
D3905 7 Funing Yunnan 16:00 16:02 03h 38min
D3905 8 Guangnanxian 16:26 16:29 04h 04min
D3905 9 Puzhehei 16:57 17:01 04h 35min
D3905 11 Kunming South 18:00 -- 05h 38min