Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3901 Train Route and Timetable

D3901 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3901 1 Nanning East -- 08:26 0min
D3901 2 Nanning 08:37 08:41 11min
D3901 3 Longan East 09:12 09:14 46min
D3901 4 Pingguo 09:25 09:29 59min
D3901 5 Tiandong North 09:49 09:53 01h 23min
D3901 6 Tianyang 10:03 10:05 01h 37min
D3901 7 Baise 10:21 10:25 01h 55min
D3901 8 Guangnanxian 11:22 11:25 02h 56min
D3901 9 Puzhehei 11:53 11:57 03h 27min
D3901 10 Mile 12:30 12:32 04h 04min
D3901 11 Kunming South 13:03 -- 04h 37min