Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3867 Train Route and Timetable

D3867 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3867 1 Guangzhou -- 16:12 0min
D3867 2 Zhaoqing East 16:50 16:52 38min
D3867 3 Wuzhou South 17:40 17:44 01h 28min
D3867 4 Guigang 18:35 18:37 02h 23min
D3867 5 Nanning 19:28 19:32 03h 16min
D3867 6 Baise 20:44 20:49 04h 32min
D3867 7 Kunming South 23:09 -- 06h 57min