Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3863 Train Route and Timetable

D3863 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3863 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:50 0min
D3863 2 Foshan West 16:10 16:12 20min
D3863 3 Zhaoqing East 16:33 16:35 43min
D3863 4 Wuzhou South 17:24 17:26 01h 34min
D3863 5 Guiping 18:02 18:04 02h 12min
D3863 6 Guigang 18:23 18:25 02h 33min
D3863 7 Nanning East 19:08 19:11 03h 18min
D3863 8 Nanning 19:22 19:27 03h 32min
D3863 9 Pingguo 20:05 20:09 04h 15min
D3863 10 Baise 20:47 20:51 04h 57min
D3863 11 Kunming South 23:05 -- 07h 15min