Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3857 Train Route and Timetable

D3857 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3857 1 Kunming South -- 15:52 0min
D3857 2 Puzhehei 16:53 16:57 01h 01min
D3857 3 Zhulin 17:13 17:15 01h 21min
D3857 4 Guangnanxian 17:32 17:35 01h 40min
D3857 5 Funing Yunnan 17:58 18:01 02h 06min
D3857 6 Baise 18:40 18:44 02h 48min
D3857 7 Pingguo 19:22 19:26 03h 30min
D3857 8 Nanning 20:06 20:13 04h 14min
D3857 9 Nanning East 20:24 20:29 04h 32min
D3857 10 Wuzhou South 21:59 22:03 06h 07min
D3857 11 Guangzhou South 23:25 -- 07h 33min