Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3807 Train Route and Timetable

D3807 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3807 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:31 0min
D3807 2 Zhaoqing East 08:07 08:09 36min
D3807 3 Wuzhou South 08:58 09:01 01h 27min
D3807 4 Pingnan South 09:27 09:34 01h 56min
D3807 5 Guiping 09:48 09:50 02h 17min
D3807 6 Guigang 10:09 10:15 02h 38min
D3807 7 Nanning 11:05 11:09 03h 34min
D3807 8 Baise 12:24 12:28 04h 53min
D3807 9 Puzhehei 13:51 13:54 06h 20min
D3807 10 Kunming South 14:57 -- 07h 26min