Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3793 Train Route and Timetable

D3793 is a high speed train running from Baise Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3793 1 Baise -- 15:16 0min
D3793 3 Pingguo 15:53 15:56 37min
D3793 4 Nanning 16:35 16:39 01h 19min
D3793 5 Nanning East 16:50 16:53 01h 34min
D3793 6 Guigang 17:35 17:37 02h 19min
D3793 7 Pingnan South 18:06 18:08 02h 50min
D3793 8 Wuzhou South 18:35 18:38 03h 19min
D3793 9 Nanjingkou 19:01 19:03 03h 45min
D3793 10 Zhaoqing East 19:33 19:35 04h 17min
D3793 11 Foshan West 19:56 20:06 04h 40min
D3793 12 Guangzhou South 20:28 -- 05h 12min