Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3763 Train Route and Timetable

D3763 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3763 1 Liuzhou -- 17:37 0min
D3763 2 Laibin North 18:04 18:06 27min
D3763 3 Guigang 18:44 18:46 01h 07min
D3763 4 Guiping 19:05 19:07 01h 28min
D3763 5 Pingnan South 19:21 19:23 01h 44min
D3763 6 Wuzhou South 19:52 20:00 02h 15min
D3763 7 Nanjingkou 20:22 20:24 02h 45min
D3763 8 Zhaoqing East 20:54 20:56 03h 17min
D3763 9 Foshan West 21:17 21:20 03h 40min
D3763 10 Guangzhou South 21:41 -- 04h 04min